Teams

Bay Area Rosal

Chris Rockenbaugh
Owner
rosalautorecyclers@msn.com

Luis Orellana
Head Coach, General Manager
510-427-7662
luisgino426@gmail.com

Rose Schoen
Co-General Manager
775-857-7311
​rshoen92@gmail.com

Chicago Mustangs

Armando Gamboa
President / CEO / Head Coach
armando@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 101

Ray Kincaid
Vice President of Operations

ray@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 160

Nasser Rafidia
Vice President of Sales
nasser@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 112

Arena-
Grand Sports Arena
2350 Hassell Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Ph. # 847-805-6633
Website: www.Chicagomustangspro.com

Cincinnati Saints

President & CEO
David Satterwhite
Email: cincysaints@gmail.com
Cell: 513-646-3767

General Manager
Mackenzie “Mack” Long
Email: mack.cincinnatisaints@gmail.com
Cell: 937-371-6109

Game Day Operations
Tyler Eno
Email: teno886@gmail.com
Cell: 513-304-9631

Media Manager
Brian Pio
Email: brian.pio@fuse.net
Cell: 513-324-2464

Interim Head Coach
Chris Morman

Asst. Coach
Kyle Kammer
Email: Kkdj88@aol.com

Website: www.cincinnatisaints.com

Arena: Tri-County Soccerplex 530 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

Cleveland Freeze

440.655.2159
www.clevelandfreeze.com


Scott Snider 
Owner & General Manager
ssnider@aspiremanagementinc.com

Louis Kastelic 
Owner,  Director of Team Ops.
Louis.kastelic@yahoo.com

Hector Marinaro
Head Coach

Christian Cole 
Owner
ccole@noshok.com

Dave Gaddis 
Owner
dg@vintwine.com

Chris Snider 
Owner
csnider@aspiremanagementinc.com

Dallas Sidekicks

Dallas Sidekicks
5050 Quorum Drive
Suite 700 Dallas, TX 75254
Main Phone – (972) 687-9197

Ronnie Davis
Owner, Director of Operations
Ronnie@DallasSidekicks.net


Missy Davis
Owner, Vice President, Treasurer
missy@dallassidekicks.net
469-855-2055

Tatu
Head Coach/General Manager
tatu@dallassidekicks.net 

Caesar Cervin
Assistant Coach 


Mike Powers
Assistant Coach
michaelp@dallassidekicks.net

Sagu
Assistant Coach/Player


Melissa Smith
Director of PR & Communications
melissa@dallassidekicks.net
214-924-7969 (cell)


Sarah Laughlin
VP, Sales & Marketing
Sarah@dallassidekicks.net
(972) 687.9198 

Jim Tolbert
Tickets
jim@dallassidekicks.net 
(214) 550-6130

Lisa Cate
Tickets

Steve Parker
Trainer

L.D. Dracoulis
Equipment Manager

Website -
www.dallassidekicks.net

Facebook -
facebook.com/gosidekicks

Arena -
Allen Event Center;  Capacity 6,275; 200 East Stacy Road  Allen, TX 75002
http://www.alleneventcenter.com/

Brandy Rentz
Allen Event Center contact: Brandy Rentz
brentz@cityofallen.org
214-509-4708

Detroit Waza Flo

Detroit Waza Flo
P.O. Box 511398   Livonia, MI 48151
www.detroitwaza.com
248-229-2372

Game Arena: 
Melvindale Civic Arena
www.melvindaleicearena.com
4300 S. Dearborn St. Melvindale MI 48122
Capacity: 1,200

Training Facilities:
Melvindale Civic Arena
4300 S. Dearborn St. Melvindale MI 48122

High Velocity Sports
46245 Michigan Ave, Canton MI 48187

Front Office:
Kathy Coyne
General Manager
kathy@wazafc.com
248-229-2372

Kate Avery
Ticket Sales Director
kathy@wazafc.com
248-229-7834

Kevin J.
Marketing & Public Relations
kevin@detroitwaza.com
734-891-0821

Andreas Gikas
Team/Game Day Manager
agikas@umich.edu
734-770-3747

Coaching Staff:

Dominic Scicluna
Owner/Head Coach
dominicscicluna@hotmail.com
313-477-5721

Gronthik Chatterjee
Co-Assistant Coach
gronthik@wazafc.com
248-894-5616

Matt Johnson
Co-Assistant Coach
soccermathius@gmail.com
734-787-9893

Owners:

Dominic Scicluna
Owner/Head Coach
dominicscicluna@hotmail.com
313-477-5721

Mario Scicluna
Owner/President
mario@wazafc.com
313-477-7006

Game Day Staff:

Rich Kincaide, The Voice
Sports Broadcaster & Play by Play

Regius Bielski
PA  Announcer

Johnny Mac
DJ
djjmac19@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Lendell Brown
lendell@gmail.com

Statistics
Mike Ramos
mikeramos@gmail.com

Covenant Digital Photographer
http://www.covenantdigitalphotography.com/
Troy Johnson
313-617-1395

SoundQue Multimedia
golivesportscast.com
Kelly Rinne
734-675-7325

Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
http://www.team-rehab.com/
Holly Pierson
810-355-5233

Harrisburg Heat

HARRISBURG HEAT
Business Office
Sports City Harrisburg
4141 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
www.Harrisburgheat.com
717-540-4328

Owner/President - John Wilsbach
Office - 717-540-HEAT(4328)
Mobile - 717-395-1025
Fax - 717-657-4890
JWilsbach@Harrisburgheat.com 

General Manager - Jacob Stahl
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-614-5793
Fax - 717-657-4890
JStahl@Harrisburgheat.com

Head Coach - Richard Chinapoo
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-329-9073
Fax - 717-657-4890
RChinapoo@Harrisburgheat.com

Assistant Coach – Gino DiFlorio
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile – 717-579-9169
Fax - 717-657-4890

Director of Media Relations – Andy Linker
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-979-4948
Fax - 717-657-4890
Raindelay8@aol.com

Merchandise Manager - Michelle Wilsbach
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-395-1025
Fax - 717-657-4890

Equipment Manager - Mike Butala
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-602-4804
Fax - 717-657-4890
MButala@Harrisburgheat.com

Ticket Operations, Administration Manager - Patty Butala
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-329-3034
Fax - 717-657-4890
PButala@Harrisburgheat.com

Business Development Representative – Lisa Johnson
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-395-5960
Fax - 717-657-4890
LJohnson@Harrisburgheat.com

IT Manager - Toan Ngo
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-884-9026
Fax - 717-657-4890
TNgo@Harrisburgheat.com

Office Phone: 717-540-4328
Website: www.Harrisburgheat.com
Twitter: @HarrisburgHeat

Arena:
Equine Arena

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex and Expo Center
Capacity 2,800

Hidalgo La Fiera

www.lafierafc.com/

Victor Fernandez
Owner
vfernandez@lafierafc.com
(956)843-6688 ext 5656

Jose Joaquin Fernandez
President
jjfernandez@lafierafc.com

Mariano Bollella
Coach/General Manager
(956)843-6688 ext 5652
Cell.- (956)907-0193

Reynaldo "Rey" Silva
Official Scorekeeper
(956) 207-7400

Arena - 
State Farm Arena
Eric Blockie
General Manager
State Farm Arena
eblockie@statefarmarena.com
Mobile 956-227-7605
Office 956-843-6688 Ext 5505

Illinois Piasa

Business Office:
45 Odom Drive
Collinsville, Illinois 62234
Office Phone: 618-301-3245
 
 
Front Office Staff:
 
Matt Williams
Owner/President/General Manager
618-334-5466
 
Jason Rust
Vice President/Director of Business
618-971-7399
 
Lindsay Lerch
Director of Operations
618-882-8304
 
Ed Rulo
Interim Head Coach
 
Danielle Lusicic-Wise
Dance Team Director
618-407-8741
 
Dan Lusicic
Referee Assignor
618-560-1376
 
Arena:
The Field Sports Complex
4141 State Route 111
Pontoon Beach, Illinois 62040
Office Phone: 618-219-1197
Facility General Manager: Jose Delgado
Seating Capacity: 1,100

Las Vegas Legends

702-233-3600

Meir Cohen
Owner, Head Coach

mcohen@lasvegaslegends.com

Kyle D. Zechel
kzechel@lasvegaslegends.com
(702) 525-1277

Bryan Sligar
Assistant General Manager
bsligar@lasvegaslegends.com
702-301-8637

Season Tickets/Group Sales/Single Game Tickets
tickets@lasvegaslegends.com

Sponsorships 
sponsorship@lasvegaslegends.com

Merchandise & Info
info@lasvegaslegends.com

Venues
Orleans Arena 4500 W. Tropicana Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89103
Las Vegas Sportspark 1400 N. Rampart Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89128

www.lasvegaslegends.com/

Mexico Toros

Joe Pollard
Owner/Head Coach
njp123@yahoo.com

Leo Caldas
Assistant Coach

Arely Alejandra Acevedo Bojorquez
Coordinator of Communication
Phone:(664) 250 00 20
(664) 250 00 21
Email: torosdemexico@gmail.com

Website
www.torosdemexico.com
 

Monterrey Flash

Owner
Gerardo Guerra Lozano
gerardo@monterreyflash.com
Tel 01-81-1873-1212

General Manager
Alvaro Ordoñez
alvaro@monterreyflash.com

Executive Advisor
Jorge Urdiales
jorgeurdiales@monterreyflash.com

Excutive Advisor
Fernando Guerra
fernando@monterreyflash.com

Director of Operations
José Luis Treviño
joseluis@monterreyflash.com

Director of Game Day Operations 
Edgar Treviño
edgar@monterreyflash.com

Media Manager
Absalon Treviño
absalon@monterreyflash.com

Media Coordinator
Raúl Guevara
raul@monterreyflash.com

FlashTV Producer
José Alanís
josealanis@monterreyflash.com

Game Day, Announcer
Ricky Toraya
ricky@monterreyflash.com

Head Coach
Genoni Martinez
genoni@monterreyflash.com

Assistant Coach
Marco Vega Coria
coria@monterreyflash.com

Office Assistant
Angélica Ulloa
angelica@monterreyflash.com

Website: www.monterreyflash.com

Ontario Fury

Email: info@OntarioFury.com  
Phone: (909) 240-5242
Fax: (909) 295-3145
Website: www.ontariofury.com 

Bernie Lilavois
President / Head Coach  
Blilavois@Ontariofury.com

Cynthia Lilavois
Director of Operations 
Clilavois@Ontariofury.com

Giovanni Gonzalez
Director of Soccer Operations 
ggonzalez@ontariofury.com

Jennifer Prohoroff
Director of Finance 

Katelyn Eaton
Director of Game Day Operations 
keaton@ontariofury.com

Lynae de Leon
Director of Dance Team / Community Relations 
Ldeleon@Ontariofury.com 

Ryan Loza
Director of Ticket Sales & Service
Rloza@Ontariofury.com 

Justin Windsor
Corporate Sales Account Executive 
jw@ontarioprosoccer.com

Art Robles
Ticket Sales Account Executive 
arobles@ontariofury.com

Brad Freeman
Community Development Coordinator
bfreeman@ontariofury.com

Bill Norris
Media Specialist
Ontario Pro Soccer
714-357-6541 (mobile)
Bnorris@Ontariofury.com 

Arena - 
Citizens Bank Arena
4000 E Ontario Center Parkway
Ontario, California 91764
http://www.cbbankarena.com

Sacramento Surge

Sacramento Surge Professional Soccer
717 K Street #226
Sacramento Ca 95814
1-888-407-1028

Airrick Harvey
Owner
airrick@sacsurge.com

Jorge Fernandez
Head Coach

www.sacsurge.com

Saltillo Rancho Seco

GRUPO RANCHO SECO
Blvd Los Fundadores 4555
Col San Jose de Los Cerritos
leondavila70@hotmail.com
TEL CEL 844 4190561
NEXTEL 2709985
ID 92*11*79246
Saltillo Coahuila

Marco Antonio Davila De Leon
Owner

San Diego Sockers

3250 Grey Hawk Court
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Tickets/Main Line: 866-799-GOAL (4625)


David Pike
Chief Executive Officer 
Dave@SDSockers.com

Carl Savoia
Chief Operating Officer
Carl@SDSockers.com 

John Kentera
General Manager
John@SDSockers.com

Phil Salvagio
Head Coach
Phil@SDSockers.com

Ray Taila
Assistant Coach
Ray@SDSockers.com

Melissa Mahan
Executive Administrator
Melissa@SDSockers.com

Craig Elsten
Public/Media Relations
PR@SDSockers.com

Spenser Ishii
Ticket Manager
Spenser@SDSockers.com

Joe Tutino
Marketing Director
Joe@SDSockers.com

Aaron Susi
Director of Corporate Sponsorship
Aaron@SDSockers.com

Eduardo Velez
Director of Hispanic Community Relations
Eddie@SDSockers.com

Website -
http://www.sdsockers.com 

Arena - 
Valley View Casino Center
http://valleyviewcasinocenter.com/

Texas Strikers

Chris Cogan
GM / Head coach
Phone: 806-535-6054
Fax: 832-383-4356
Email: chris.cogan@gmail.com

 
Joe Fontana
Assistant Coach/Director of Marketing
Phone: 409-504-2498
Email: Josephfontana.50@gmail.com
 
Julie Cogan
Associate GM
Phone: 806-535-7217
Email: jtcogan@gmail.com
 
Kari Busch
Game Day Operations/Sales
262-749-8044

kmbusch4@yahoo.com

Arena-
Ford Arena

Website-
www.texasstrikers.net

Tulsa Revolution

Adam Mellor
Co-Owner / GM
Phone: 918-978-0900
Email: AMellor@TulsaRevolution.com

Shannon Clark
Co-Owner
Phone: 918-605-6657
Email: SClark@TulsaRevolution.com

Michael Nsien
Head Coach
Phone: 918-625-2150
Email: MNsien@TulsaRevolution.com

Jeff Brucculeri
Director Media Relations
Phone: 918-810-8999
Email: JeffB@TulsaRevolution.com

Dirk Johnson
Special Events
Phone: 918-510-6479
Email: DJohnson@TulsaRevolution.com

Stephanie Wykoff
Cheer Director
Phone: 918-724-9931
Email: SWykoff@TulsaRevolution.com

Turlock Express

Arturo Pulido
Head Coach/Co-Owner
(209) 634-5181

Matt Warner
Co-Owner
(209) 678-1262

Angelica Perez
General Manager
(209) 678-8185

Cristy Pulido
Director of Operations
(209) 277-8159

www.turlockexpress.com
turlockexpressfc@gmail.com

Wichita B-52s

420 E. English Suite B
Wichita, KS 67202
316-440-2505

Joey Pindell
President

Larry Inlow
Head Coach
linlow@wichitab52s.com

Cory Capps
Director of Corporate Communications and Digital Media
ccapps@wichitab52s.com

Ashley Minton
Director of Community Involvement
aminton@wichitab52s.com

General Info email - info@wichitab52s.com
Ticket info email - tickets@wichitab52s.com

Arena - 
Hartman Arena
8151 N Hartman Arena Dr 
Park City, KS 67147
(316) 744-8880
Capacity 4,392