Teams

Baltimore Blast

Baltimore Blast 
6929 Golden Ring Road
Rosedale, MD  21237
410-73-Blast Phone
410-732-1737 Fax

Edwin F. Hale, Sr.  
Owner
 
Kevin Healey  
President & General Manager
Phone: 410-558-4120
 
Mike Conway  
Assistant General Manager
Phone: 410-558-4292
 
Jason Carrick  
Director of Ticket Operations
Phone: 410-558-4291
 
David Meyerson  
Director of Corporate Sponsorships
Phone: 410-558-4294
 
Mark Meszaros  
Equipment Manager
Phone: 443-559-0711
 
Cindy Smith  
Assistant to Edwin F. Hale, Sr.

Brownsville Barracudas

Chicago Mustangs

Armando Gamboa
President / CEO / Head Coach
armando@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 101

Ray Kincaid
Vice President of Operations

ray@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 160

Nasser Rafidia
Vice President of Sales
nasser@chicagomustangspro.com
847-805-6633 X 112

Arena-
Grand Sports Arena
2350 Hassell Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Ph. # 847-805-6633
Website: www.Chicagomustangspro.com

Cincinnati Saints

President & CEO
David Satterwhite
Email: cincysaints@gmail.com
Cell: 513-646-3767

General Manager
Mackenzie “Mack” Long
Email: mack.cincinnatisaints@gmail.com
Cell: 937-371-6109

Game Day Operations
Tyler Eno
Email: teno886@gmail.com
Cell: 513-304-9631

Media Manager
Brian Pio
Email: brian.pio@fuse.net
Cell: 513-324-2464

Interim Head Coach
Chris Morman

Asst. Coach
Kyle Kammer
Email: Kkdj88@aol.com

Website: www.cincinnatisaints.com

Arena: Tri-County Soccerplex 530 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

   

Dallas Sidekicks

Dallas Sidekicks
5050 Quorum Drive
Suite 700 Dallas, TX 75254
Main Phone – (972) 687-9197

Ronnie Davis
Owner, Director of Operations
Ronnie@DallasSidekicks.net


Missy Davis
Owner, Vice President, Treasurer
missy@dallassidekicks.net
469-855-2055

Tatu
Head Coach/General Manager
tatu@dallassidekicks.net 

Caesar Cervin
Assistant Coach 


Mike Powers
Assistant Coach
michaelp@dallassidekicks.net

Sagu
Assistant Coach/Player


Melissa Smith
Director of PR & Communications
melissa@dallassidekicks.net
214-924-7969 (cell)


Sarah Laughlin
VP, Sales & Marketing
Sarah@dallassidekicks.net
(972) 687.9198 

Jim Tolbert
Tickets
jim@dallassidekicks.net 
(214) 550-6130

Lisa Cate
Tickets

Steve Parker
Trainer

L.D. Dracoulis
Equipment Manager

Website -
www.dallassidekicks.net

Facebook -
facebook.com/gosidekicks

Arena -
Allen Event Center;  Capacity 6,275; 200 East Stacy Road  Allen, TX 75002
http://www.alleneventcenter.com/

Brandy Rentz
Allen Event Center contact: Brandy Rentz
brentz@cityofallen.org
214-509-4708

Detroit Waza Flo

Detroit Waza Flo
P.O. Box 511398  
Livonia, MI 48151
www.detroitwaza.com
248-229-2372

Game Arena: 

Melvindale Civic Arena
www.melvindaleicearena.com
4300 S. Dearborn St.
Melvindale MI 48122
Capacity: 1,200

Training Facilities:
Melvindale Civic Arena
4300 S. Dearborn St. Melvindale MI 48122

High Velocity Sports
46245 Michigan Ave, Canton MI 48187

Front Office:

Kathy Coyne
General Manager
kathy@wazafc.com
248-229-2372

Kate Avery
Ticket Sales Director
kathy@wazafc.com
248-229-7834

Kevin J.
Public Relations
kevin@detroitwaza.com
734-891-0821

Andreas Gikas
Sales/Marketing
agikas@umich.edu
734-770-3747

Coaching Staff:
Dominic Scicluna
Owner/Coach
dominicscicluna@hotmail.com
313-477-5721

Head Coach:
Costea Decu
decu@wazafc.com

Owners:

Dominic Scicluna
Owner/Head Coach
dominicscicluna@hotmail.com
313-477-5721

Mario Scicluna
Owner/President
mario@wazafc.com
313-477-7006

Game Day Staff:

Rich Kincaide, The Voice
Sports Broadcaster & Play by Play

Regius Bielski
PA  Announcer
regius@wazafc.com

Johnny Mac
DJ
djjmac19@yahoo.com

Mike Ramos
Statistics
mikeramos@gmail.com

Covenant Digital Photographer
http://www.covenantdigitalphotography.com/
Troy Johnson
313-617-1395

SoundQue Multimedia
www.golivesportscast.com
Kelly Rinne
734-675-7325

Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
www.team-rehab.com
Holly Pierson
810-355-5233

Harrisburg Heat

HARRISBURG HEAT
Business Office
Sports City Harrisburg
4141 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
www.Harrisburgheat.com
717-540-4328

Owner/President - John Wilsbach
Office - 717-540-HEAT(4328)
Mobile - 717-395-1025
Fax - 717-657-4890
JWilsbach@Harrisburgheat.com 

General Manager - Jacob Stahl
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-614-5793
Fax - 717-657-4890
JStahl@Harrisburgheat.com

Head Coach - Richard Chinapoo
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-329-9073
Fax - 717-657-4890
RChinapoo@Harrisburgheat.com

Assistant Coach – Gino DiFlorio
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile – 717-579-9169
Fax - 717-657-4890

Director of Media Relations – Andy Linker
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-979-4948
Fax - 717-657-4890
Raindelay8@aol.com

Merchandise Manager - Michelle Wilsbach
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-395-1025
Fax - 717-657-4890

Equipment Manager - Mike Butala
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-602-4804
Fax - 717-657-4890
MButala@Harrisburgheat.com

Ticket Operations, Administration Manager - Patty Butala
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-329-3034
Fax - 717-657-4890
PButala@Harrisburgheat.com

Business Development Representative – Lisa Johnson
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-395-5960
Fax - 717-657-4890
LJohnson@Harrisburgheat.com

IT Manager - Toan Ngo
Office - 717-540-4328
Mobile - 717-884-9026
Fax - 717-657-4890
TNgo@Harrisburgheat.com

Office Phone: 717-540-4328
Website: www.Harrisburgheat.com
Twitter: @HarrisburgHeat

Arena:
Equine Arena

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex and Expo Center
Capacity 2,800

Hidalgo La Fiera

www.lafierafc.com/

Victor Fernandez
Owner
vfernandez@lafierafc.com
(956)843-6688 ext 5656

Jose Joaquin Fernandez
President
jjfernandez@lafierafc.com

Mariano Bollella
Coach/General Manager
(956)843-6688 ext 5652
Cell.- (956)907-0193

Reynaldo "Rey" Silva
Official Scorekeeper
(956) 207-7400

Arena - 
State Farm Arena
Eric Blockie
General Manager
State Farm Arena
eblockie@statefarmarena.com
Mobile 956-227-7605
Office 956-843-6688 Ext 5505

Las Vegas Legends

702-233-3600

Meir Cohen
Owner

mcohen@lasvegaslegends.com

Kyle D. Zechel
General Manager
kzechel@lasvegaslegends.com
(702) 525-1277
Season Tickets/Group Sales/Single Game Tickets
tickets@lasvegaslegends.com

Sponsorships 
sponsorship@lasvegaslegends.com

Merchandise & Info
info@lasvegaslegends.com

Venues
Orleans Arena 4500 W. Tropicana Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89103
Las Vegas Sportspark 1400 N. Rampart Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89128

Milwaukee Wave

Mike Zimmerman
Owner/President 
Office -414-617-0090

Fax – 414-224-9290
mikez@zimmventures.com


Dan Kuenzi
Sr. Vice President Operations
Office – 414-908-6334
Fax - 414-224-9290

dkuenzi@mkesports.com


Joe Zimmerman
Sr. Vice President Sales and Marketing
Office – 414-908-6352
Fax – 414-224-9290
joez@mkesports.com


Larry Sayles
Director of Soccer Operations 
Office – 414-908-6336
Fax – 414-224-9290
lsayles@milwaukeewave.com


Giuliano Olivero
Head Coach 
Office – 414-908-6339
Fax – 414-224-9290
goliviero@milwaukeewave.com 


UW- Milwaukee Panthers Arena
510 W Kilbourn Ave Suite B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 224-9283

Missouri Comets

Phone: 855.4.KCGOAL (855.452.4625)
Address: 5366 W. 95th St. Prairie Village, KS 66207
 
Brian Budzinski
President
bbudzinski@missouricomets.com

Huw Williams
General Manager 
hwilliams@missouricomets.com

Charleen Keller
Ticket Operations  
tickets@missouricomets.com

Scott Levinson
Sponsorships  
sponsors@missouricomets.com

Monterrey Flash

Owner
Gerardo Guerra Lozano
gerardo@monterreyflash.com
Tel 01-81-1873-1212

General Manager
Alvaro Ordoñez
alvaro@monterreyflash.com

Executive Advisor
Jorge Urdiales
jorgeurdiales@monterreyflash.com

Excutive Advisor
Fernando Guerra
fernando@monterreyflash.com

Director of Operations
José Luis Treviño
joseluis@monterreyflash.com

Director of Game Day Operations 
Edgar Treviño
edgar@monterreyflash.com

Media Manager
Absalon Treviño
absalon@monterreyflash.com

Media Coordinator
Raúl Guevara
raul@monterreyflash.com

FlashTV Producer
José Alanís
josealanis@monterreyflash.com

Game Day, Announcer
Ricky Toraya
ricky@monterreyflash.com

Head Coach
Genoni Martinez
genoni@monterreyflash.com

Assistant Coach
Marco Vega Coria
coria@monterreyflash.com

Office Assistant
Angélica Ulloa
angelica@monterreyflash.com

Website: www.monterreyflash.com

Ontario Fury

Bernie Lilavois
President / Head Coach  
blilavois@OntarioFury.com 
Cynthia Lilavois 
Director of Operations
clilavois@OntarioFury.com
Giovanni Gonzalez 
Director of Soccer Operations  
ggonzalez@OntarioFury.com
Cory Howerton
Director of Corporate Partnerships 
chowerton@OntarioFury.com
James Collins
Director of Ticket Sales & Service 
jcollins@cbbankarena.com
Bill Norris
Director of Communications 
bnorris@OntarioFury.com
Lynae De Leon
Director of Dance Team
ldeleon@OntarioFury.com

 
Team Front Office:
520 N.Euclid Ave
Ontario, Ca 91762
909-240-5242 Phone
909-295-3145 Fax
www.OntarioFury.com
Home Arena:
Citizens Business Bank Arena
4000 E. Ontario Center Parkway
Ontario, Ca 91764
www.cbbankarena.com

Rochester Lancers

Rochester Lancers
585-872-KICK

Rich Randall
Vice President
rich@rochesterlancers.com           
       
Donna Jo Waasdorp
Executive Director               
donna@rochesterlancers.com 
  
Josh Rife
Head Coach
josh@rochesterlancers.com 
    
Ashley King
Merchandise Director & Administrative Asst. 
Ashley@rochesterlancers.com  
     
Kayla Kent
Director of Ticket Sales
kayla@rochesterlancers.com          

Patty Powers 
Director of Media Marketing 
Patty@rochesterlancers.com           

Lyndsay Houghton
Creative Director 
lyndsay@rochesterlancers.com    
  
Michael Moran
Director of Electronic Media
mm@spinningwebs.com 
 

Sacramento Surge

Sacramento Surge Professional Soccer
717 K Street, Suite 226
Sacramento CA 95814
1-888-407-1028

Airrick Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
airrick@sacsurge.com

Ryan Hopping
Chief Operating Officer | General Manager
ryanhopping@sacsurge.com

Mark Bickham
Head Coach
markbickham@sacsurge.com

Website: www.sacsurge.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sacsurge

St. Louis Ambush

St. Louis Ambush
Team Office
2480 Executive Drive
Suite 208
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-477-6363
 
Family Arena
2002 Arena Parkway
St. Charles, MO 63303
 
CEO/Owner – Andrew Haines
636-477-6363 Office
 
President – Leah Haines
636-477-6363 Office
 
Assistant General Manager - Brian Roth
636-477-6363 Office
 
Director of Community & Media Relations – Jeff Stahlhut
636-477-6363 Office

Saltillo Rancho Seco

GRUPO RANCHO SECO
Blvd Los Fundadores 4555
Col San Jose de Los Cerritos
leondavila70@hotmail.com
TEL CEL 844 4190561
NEXTEL 2709985
ID 92*11*79246
Saltillo Coahuila

Marco Antonio Davila De Leon
Owner

San Diego Sockers

3250 Grey Hawk Court
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Tickets/Main Line: 866-799-GOAL (4625)

David Pike
Chief Executive Officer 
Dave@SDSockers.com

Carl Savoia
Chief Operating Officer
Carl@SDSockers.com 

John Kentera
General Manager
John@SDSockers.com

Phil Salvagio
Head Coach
Phil@SDSockers.com

Aaron Susi
Director of Player Personnel  
aaron@sdsockers.com

Joe Tutino
Director of Marketing
joe@sdsockers.com

Craig Elsten
Director of Media Relations/Broadcasting
PR@sdsockers.com

Christine Moyer
Director of Ticketing
christine@sdsockers.com

Paul Savage
Head Trainer
psavy001@aol.com

Website -
http://www.sdsockers.com 

Arena - 
Valley View Casino Center
http://valleyviewcasinocenter.com/

Seattle Impact

Seattle Impact 
418 W Meeker St
Kent, WA 98032
o: 253.277.4501

Dion L. Earl
CEO/President
c: 425.652.5639
e: dione@seattleimpactfc.com​

Jason Dunn
Head Coach
e: gm@seattleimpactfc.com

Todd Haley
Assistant Head Coach
e: gm@seattleimpactfc.com

Amy David
Director of Operations
c: 425.422.5032
e: amyd@seattleimpactfc.com

Bill Austin
Account Manager
c: 414.241.8501 
e: BillA@SeattleImpactFC.com

Admiral Flunder
Account Manager
c: 206.890.9961
e: AdmiralF@SeattleImpactFC.com

Ty Ray
Account Manager
c: 253.355.5595 
e: TyR@SeattleImpactFC.com

Syracuse Silver Knights

Tommy Tanner
President & Head Coach
tommytanner@syracusesilverknights.com

Peter S. Ramin
Vice President, Operations
peteramin@syracusesilverknights.com

Allen Laventure
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
allenlaventure@syracusesilverknights.com

Douglas C. Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
dougtaylor@syracusesilverknights.com

Anthony Meola
Manager of Ticket Sales & Fan Services
Direct: 315-794-2956
Office: 315-303-7261
ameola@syracusesilverknights.com

Cheri Taylor
Director of Merchandise
cheritaylor@syracusesilverknights.com

Texas Strikers

Chris Cogan
GM / Head coach
Phone: 806-535-6054
Fax: 832-383-4356
Email: chris.cogan@gmail.com

 
Joe Fontana
Assistant Coach/Director of Marketing
Phone: 409-504-2498
Email: Josephfontana.50@gmail.com
 
Julie Cogan
Associate GM
Phone: 806-535-7217
Email: jtcogan@gmail.com
 
Kari Busch
Game Day Operations/Sales
262-749-8044

kmbusch4@yahoo.com

Arena-
Ford Arena

Website-
www.texasstrikers.net

Tulsa Revolution

Adam Mellor
Co-Owner / GM
Phone: 918-978-0900
Email: AMellor@TulsaRevolution.com

Shannon Clark
Co-Owner
Phone: 918-605-6657
Email: SClark@TulsaRevolution.com

Michael Nsien
Head Coach
Phone: 918-625-2150
Email: MNsien@TulsaRevolution.com

Jeff Brucculeri
Director Media Relations
Phone: 918-810-8999
Email: JeffB@TulsaRevolution.com

Dirk Johnson
Special Events
Phone: 918-510-6479
Email: DJohnson@TulsaRevolution.com

Stephanie Wykoff
Cheer Director
Phone: 918-724-9931
Email: SWykoff@TulsaRevolution.com

Turlock Express

Arturo Pulido
Head Coach/Co-Owner
(209) 634-5181

Matt Warner
Co-Owner
(209) 678-1262

Angelica Perez
General Manager
(209) 678-8185

Cristy Pulido
Director of Operations
(209) 277-8159

www.turlockexpress.com
turlockexpressfc@gmail.com

Wichita B-52s

420 E. English Suite B
Wichita, KS 67202
316-440-2505

Joy Pindell
President 

316-440-2505
jpindell@wichitab52s.com

Larry Inlow
Head Coach
linlow@wichitab52s.com

Darin Smith
Sales/Sponsorship
316-440-2506
dsmith@wichitab52s.com

Kerisha Boardus
Community Relations intern
316-440-2505
 

General Info email - info@wichitab52s.com
Ticket info email - tickets@wichitab52s.com

Arena - 
Hartman Arena
8151 N Hartman Arena Dr 
Park City, KS 67147
(316) 744-8880
Capacity 4,392